Advert & Fan http://www.advertfan.com Blog Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:23:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Vintage Wwii Ad Texaco Gas 1945 Vintage Illustration Gas Serviceman http://www.advertfan.com/vintage-wwii-ad-texaco-gas-1945-vintage-illustration-gas-serviceman.html http://www.advertfan.com/vintage-wwii-ad-texaco-gas-1945-vintage-illustration-gas-serviceman.html#comments Fri, 01 Apr 2016 14:13:41 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/vintage-wwii-ad-texaco-gas-1945-vintage-illustration-gas-serviceman.html/feed 1 Vintage MenS T Shirt Small Medium Funny T Shirts http://www.advertfan.com/vintage-mens-t-shirt-small-medium-funny-t-shirts.html http://www.advertfan.com/vintage-mens-t-shirt-small-medium-funny-t-shirts.html#respond Fri, 01 Apr 2016 11:55:59 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/vintage-mens-t-shirt-small-medium-funny-t-shirts.html/feed 0 That Time Michael Jordan Killed The Knicks In A Pair Of Vintage Sneakers Sole Collector http://www.advertfan.com/that-time-michael-jordan-killed-the-knicks-in-a-pair-of-vintage-sneakers-sole-collector.html http://www.advertfan.com/that-time-michael-jordan-killed-the-knicks-in-a-pair-of-vintage-sneakers-sole-collector.html#comments Thu, 31 Mar 2016 14:26:35 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/that-time-michael-jordan-killed-the-knicks-in-a-pair-of-vintage-sneakers-sole-collector.html/feed 1 You’re Invited! Top Brands At Amazing Discounts. http://www.advertfan.com/youre-invited-top-brands-at-amazing-discounts.html http://www.advertfan.com/youre-invited-top-brands-at-amazing-discounts.html#comments Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:40:45 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/youre-invited-top-brands-at-amazing-discounts.html/feed 2 Inherited Values: Antiques & Vintage Collectibles, Not By The Book http://www.advertfan.com/inherited-values-antiques-vintage-collectibles-not-by-the-book-4.html http://www.advertfan.com/inherited-values-antiques-vintage-collectibles-not-by-the-book-4.html#respond Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:54:13 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/inherited-values-antiques-vintage-collectibles-not-by-the-book-4.html/feed 0 Time May 19 1980 More Cigarettes Post http://www.advertfan.com/time-may-19-1980-more-cigarettes-post.html http://www.advertfan.com/time-may-19-1980-more-cigarettes-post.html#respond Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:40:33 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/time-may-19-1980-more-cigarettes-post.html/feed 0 Vintage Valentine 3 http://www.advertfan.com/vintage-valentine-3.html http://www.advertfan.com/vintage-valentine-3.html#comments Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:39:29 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/vintage-valentine-3.html/feed 2 The Litter Box http://www.advertfan.com/the-litter-box.html http://www.advertfan.com/the-litter-box.html#comments Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:50:38 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/the-litter-box.html/feed 3 1311vintageadshell http://www.advertfan.com/1311vintageadshell.html http://www.advertfan.com/1311vintageadshell.html#respond Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:45:39 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/1311vintageadshell.html/feed 0 Awkward Ads http://www.advertfan.com/awkward-ads.html http://www.advertfan.com/awkward-ads.html#comments Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:15:49 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready2/auto-draft http://www.advertfan.com/awkward-ads.html/feed 2